View Full Version : Build My Own SRT8 is up!!!
Tnrboy
09-08-2011, 07:01 PM
http://tapatalk.com/mu/4c1fc83d-735d-9168.jpg
Not sure if this is new or old news, but i have wasted wayyyyyyy too much time on it.
mlarco52
09-08-2011, 07:05 PM
Old news
Tnrboy
09-08-2011, 07:07 PM
My bad.... Sorry for wasting everyone's time.
Scottina06
09-08-2011, 07:32 PM
ive been on it three times today......LOLOLOL
bgmail777
09-09-2011, 08:15 AM
Isn't that the old pricing that the site lists?
Velopod
09-09-2011, 08:54 AM
Isn't that the old pricing that the site lists?
yup - LOL!
Too bad Chrysler couldn't get their Sh*t together. I STILL have my SRT8 on order (place in early JUNE!) as D only status, but I gave up and ordered a CTS-V Wagon that will be here soon.
snidebj
09-09-2011, 02:27 PM
Can you post a link to that website please? I cannot find it. I was just notified by the dealer that my SRT8 has entered a build status and will provide a VIN when they get it.
SoCalMoparWK
09-09-2011, 03:00 PM
I am planning just to wait to buy in 2013/14...hopefully that supercharger will go in it.
ucla95
09-09-2011, 03:19 PM
Think they'll honor the pricing on their website?
Schleprock
09-09-2011, 05:44 PM
Think they'll honor the pricing on their website?
no
12Jeep
09-09-2011, 06:03 PM
Can you post a link to that website please? I cannot find it. I was just notified by the dealer that my SRT8 has entered a build status and will provide a VIN when they get it.
Here you go....
http://www.jeep.com/hostc/models/CUJ201203/bmo/selectModel.do
Tnrboy
09-09-2011, 07:33 PM
no
Why do you say that? Has anyone tried?
jeep2011
09-09-2011, 09:57 PM
Think they'll honor the pricing on their website?
I would say yes. Why would they knowingly post those prices on a site that everyone in america can see and then change them? If it was a mistake wouldn't you think it would have been pulled/changed shortly after and not have been there going on 8 days now?
jgc4ever
09-09-2011, 10:08 PM
jeep.com is more official than jeepgarage.com
12Jeep
09-10-2011, 03:35 AM
jeep.com is more official than jeepgarage.com
DealerConnect is more official than Jeep.com. Pricing is updated in the system that is used by the dealers to order vehicles. The dealer I ordered from provided me the updated printout when the VIN was assigned for my order.
QuickOne
09-10-2011, 06:54 AM
jeep.com is more official than jeepgarage.com
What info is available on jeepgarage.com? I have never been there! ;)
jeepgarage.org however has some solid info!
Most dealers would sell you the Jeep at the Jeep.com website price. Its still well above invoice so you're still not getting a deal.
Sary fir typoos .....tuochscrwens Sock!
Megatron
09-10-2011, 07:31 AM
Sary fir typoos .....tuochscrwens Sock!
:lol:
vBulletin® v3.8.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.